BY RU ENG
📞

Help Center | Help to charge

Welcome to Malanka! 💚 This information page is created to answer your questions and make charging your electric vehicle easier. If you didn't find the needed information, please contact our support service over the mobile application Malanka or ask a question by email malanka@beloil.by. We will be very grateful for your feedback!
If it is convenient for you to perceive information in text form, you can also contact our support service by telephone hotline +375296431431 📞

Instructions ℹ

First meeting ✅

We are very happy that you decided to develop electromobile transport in our country with us! We suggest starting your acquaintance by installing a mobile application Malanka. Follow one of the links below, depending on the operating system of your smartphone, download the application and then pass the easy registration procedure. We also suggest introduce yourself with the registration instructions.
Download the mobile app Malanka for Android
Download the mobile app Malanka for iOS

First charge 🔋

An exciting moment - the first charge! For a successful start your charging session, check out our small selection of advices that Malanka prepared especially for you!

Useful information ✅

We have collected all the necessary information to make the charging process as convenient as possible! By the way, not only about charging: perhaps, as an electric vehicle, you will find more interesting information for yourself!

Video instructions 🎦

For clarity, we demonstrate the first main steps in using a mobile application Malanka in video format!

Let's talk? 🗯


Meet our chatbot! If you did not find any information in the sections above or just want to refill your knowledge on the topic of electric vehicles and charging stations, connect to our chatbot! In it we have collected and structured a lot of useful information for you.
Connect to chatbot Malanka

Rate the Malanka 🌞


We value the opinions of all users of the charging infrastructure Malanka very much and we invite you to evaluate the performance and convenience of use.

Vote Thanks your for vote!

If you have any wishes or suggestions for improving our service, you can share them with us by filling out a special form: Leave suggestion

← Main

BY RU ENG
📞

Help Center | Помогаем заряжаться

Добро пожаловать в Malanka! 💚 Данная информационная страничка создана для того, чтобы ответить на интересующие вас вопросы и сделать процесс зарядки вашего электромобиля проще. Если вы всё-таки не нашли необходимой информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к нашей службе поддержки через функционал мобильного приложения Malanka или задайте вопрос на электронную почту malanka@beloil.by. Будем очень благодарны за обратную связь!
В случае неудобства восприятия информации в текстовом виде, вы также можете обратиться в нашу службу поддержки по круглосуточному телефону +375296431431 📞

Инструкции ℹ

Первое знакомство ✅

Очень рады, что вы вместе с нами решили развивать в нашей стране электромобильный транспорт! Предлагаем начать знакомство с установки мобильного приложения Malanka. Перейдите по одной из ссылок ниже, в зависимости от операционной системы вашего смартфона, скачайте приложение, а затем пройдите несложную процедуру регистрации. Предлагаем также ознакомиться с инструкцией по регистрации.
Скачайте мобильное приложение Malanka на Android
Скачайте мобильное приложение Malanka на iOS

Первая зарядка 🔋

Волнительный момент - первая зарядка! Для успешного начала зарядной сессии, ознакомьтесь с нашей небольшой подборкой советов, которую Malanka подготовила специально для вас!

Полезная информация ✅

Мы собрали всю самую необходимую информацию, чтобы процесс зарядки был максимально удобным! Кстати, не только по зарядке: возможно, как электромобилист, вы найдёте для себя дополнительную интересную информацию!

Видео-инструкции 🎦

Для наглядности демонстрируем первые главные шаги в использовании мобильного приложения Malanka в видео-формате!

Давайте поговорим? 🗯


Встречайте нашего чат-бота! Если вы не нашли какой-то информации в разделах выше или просто желаете пополнить свои знания в теме электромобильного транспорта и зарядных станций, подключитесь к нашему чат-боту! В нём мы собрали и структурировали массу полезной информации для вас.
Подключиться к чат-боту Malanka

Оцените сеть Malanka 🌞


Мы очень ценим мнения всех пользователей зарядной инфраструктуры Malanka и предлагаем вам оценить работоспособность и удобство ее использования.

Проголосовать Спасибо за Ваш голос!

Если у вас имеются пожелания или предложения по улучшению нашего сервиса, вы можете поделиться ими с нами, заполнив специальную форму: Оставить предложение

← На главную